## **EXHIBIT "F"**

# Post-Closing Executive Officers & Directors for all Companies

#### **Post-Closing Boards of Directors for:**

### Dorchester Mutual Insurance Company Fitchburg Mutual Insurance Company Norfolk & Dedham Mutual Fire Insurance Company Union Mutual Fire Insurance Company New England Guaranty Insurance Company, Inc.<sup>1</sup>

Charles Chamness	Maryellen Coggins
Lori Shaver	John Zona
John O'Neill, III	Barbara Finigan Fitzgerald
Joel P. Murray	Greg Petrini
Lisa Keysar	Kathy Davis
Robert Miller	Scott Boardman

**Post-Closing Executive Officers for:** 

### Dorchester Mutual Insurance Company Fitchburg Mutual Insurance Company Norfolk & Dedham Mutual Fire Insurance Company

President – Joel P. Murray Secretary – Sarah Jarvis, Esquire Treasurer – Alex P. Butensky, MAAA, FCAS

#### **Post-Closing Executive Officers for:**

#### Union Mutual Fire Insurance Company New England Guaranty Insurance Company, Inc.

President – Lisa Keysar Secretary – Sarah Jarvis, Esquire Treasurer – Jennifer Galfetti

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> As noted in the Form "A", as per the MAA, Glenn E. Niinimaki will remain a director of the DM, FM and NDM Boards until his retirement in March 2025, but will not join the UM or NEG Boards upon Closing. Consequently, until March of 2025, the DM, FM and NDM Boards will have nine (9) directors associated with the N&D Group and four (4) directors associated with UM/NEG, and the UM/NEG Boards will have eight (8) directors associated with N&D Group and four (4) directors associated with UM/NEG.